Knowledge Technologies Jožef Stefan Institute

Knowledge Technologies

Send comments and suggestions to the webmasters
MEMBERSABC | faces

phone number = (386 1) 477 + extension

name ext. room email


Tina Anžič3852N407tina.anzic@ijs.si

Mili Bauer3175S10mili.bauer@ijs.si
Jasmin Bogatinovski3566T107Jasmin.Bogatinovski@ijs.si
Marko Bohanec3309S12marko.bohanec@ijs.si
Martin Breskvar3639N404Martin.Breskvar@ijs.si

Bojan Cestnik3309S12bojan.cestnik@ijs.si
Boža Cvetković3943S37Boza.Cvetkovic@ijs.si

France Dacar3813S26france.dacar@ijs.si
Marko Debeljak3124N401marko.debeljak@ijs.si
Damjan Demšar3343S26damjan.demsar@ijs.si
Tanja Dergan3089D45Tanja.Dergan@ijs.si
Sašo Džeroski3217S25saso.dzeroski@ijs.si

Tomaž Erjavec3507S35tomaz.erjavec@ijs.si

Tamara Hovhannisyan3943S37hov_tamara@mail.ru

Adem Kikaj3340adem.kikaj@ijs.si
Dragi Kocev3639N404dragi.kocev@ijs.si
Ana Kostovska3566T107Ana.Kostovska@ijs.si
Jan Kralj3641J317jan.kralj@ijs.si
Petra Kralj Novak3657N407petra.kralj.novak@ijs.si
Janez Kranjc3277S32janez.kranjc@ijs.si
Vladimir Kuzmanovski3143D44cvladimir.kuzmanovski@ijs.si

Nada Lavrač3272S14nada.lavrac@ijs.si
Zoran Levnajićzoran.levnajic@fis.unm.si
Nikola Ljubešić3507S35nikola.ljubesic@ffzg.hr

Matej Martinc3655N407matej.martinc@ijs.si
Biljana Mileva Boškoska3145D44abiljana.mileva@ijs.si
Dragana Miljković3145D44adragana.miljkovic@ijs.si
Igor Mozetič3129S28aigor.mozetic@ijs.si

Stevanche Nikoloski3143D44cstevanche.nikoloski@ijs.si

Aljaž Osojnik3307S18aljaz.osojnik@ijs.si

Panče Panov3307S18pance.panov@ijs.si
Gjorgi Peev3692T107Gjorgi.Peev@ijs.si
Matic Perovšek3376S32matic.perovsek@ijs.si
Matej Petković3639D44cmatej.petkovic@ijs.si
Vid Podpečan3125S39vid.podpecan@ijs.si
Senja Pollak3641J317senja.pollak@ijs.si

Nikola Simidjievski3635N404nikola.simidjievski@ijs.si
Tomaž Stepišnik Perdih3662S37Tomaz.Stepisnik@ijs.si

Blaž Škrlj3657N407blaz.skrlj@ijs.si

Jovan Tanevski3943S37jovan.tanevski@ijs.si
Ljupčo Todorovskiljupco.todorovski@fu.uni-lj.si
Ilin Tolovski3529T107Ilin.Tolovski@ijs.si
Aneta Trajanov3662S37aneta.trajanov@ijs.si

Tanja Urbančič3487S35tanja.urbancic@ijs.si

Anita Valmarska3641J317Anita.Valmarska@ijs.si
Vedrana Vidulin3529T107Vedrana.Vidulin@ijs.si

Katja Zupan3487S35Katja.Zupan@ijs.si

Bernard Ženko3160S18bernard.zenko@ijs.si
Martin Žnidaršič3366S18martin.znidarsic@ijs.si